Members
87
LIST OF THE SCE'S MEMBERS AND THEIR LICENCED BROKERS (actual from 05/07/17)
1 REGIONAL CENTRE PAZARDJIK
GIAV INTERNATIOANL GROUP LTD
- Georgi Iankulov tel/fax: (034) 483-749; 0878/933-925
tel/fax: (034) 444-001; 0898/447-783; giav2002@gmail.com
- Nikolay Bozkov tel: 0886/629-636; fax: 983-96-22; n.bozhkov@gmail.com
2 REGIONAL CENTRE VRATZA
TRIO COMERCE LTD tel: (092) 660-177; trio@m-real.net
3 REGIONAL CENTRE MONTANA
BROCKERAGE HOUSE LTD
- Kameliya Angelova tel: (096) 300-825; 0887/803-376; fax: (096) 300-835
brokers_haus@abv.bg; 0896/ 888-011
- Ivan Ninov tel/fax: (064) 819-198; ivaylokr@abv.bg
- Ventsislav Mitov tel: 0888/661 217
4 REGIONAL CENTRE GABROVO
DRAKON C LTD
- Boyan Dimitrov tel/fax:(066) 803 967; 0888/143-238
tel: 0892/211-926; drakon_gb@yahoo.com
- Krassen Mitev тел.: 0898/561-777; krassen_mitev@abv.bg;
5 BULGARIAN AMERICAN CREDIT BANK PLC
6 MUNICIPAL BANK PLC
7 STATE AGENCY "STATE RESERVE AND WAR-TIME STOCKS"
- Neliya Mankova-Pangelova tel: 0888/ 532 582; neliya.mankova@abv.bg
- Ivan Manoilov tel: 0894/664-802; imane1941@abv.bg
8 MINISTRY OF INTERIOR
- Lilyana Gyurova tel: 0885/316 333; lilyana_g_gyurova@abv.bg
- Rudy Mladenov tel: 0894/ 554-639; rudi.mladenov@gmail.com
9 MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
10 PROCUREMENT AND TRADE - MOD LTD
- Valeri Nenkov tel: 0888/022-064
- Georgi Efremov tel: 0889/585-566; fax: 02/980-31-89; g.efremov@abv.bg
- Anelya Simeonova tel: 0896/723 231
11 HOLDING BDZ LTD
- Daria Ilieva tel: 0887/308-894; Ilieva_daria@abv.bg
12 SIMEF LTD
- Lyubomir Efremov tel: 02 988-59-70; 0887/517-337; simef.sce@gmail.com
13 BOIANA-MG LTD
- Sergey Filipov tel: 0899/933-559; s.filipov@boiana-mg.com
14 ACT LTD
- Stefan Urilski tel: 0897/949-393; tel.: 02 416 22 93; fax: 418 46 83; office@eisiti.eu
15 ANIVA LTD
- Evgeni Kroitorov tel/fax: 02 920-08-29, 0887/434-473
- Emilia Kroitorova tel/fax: 02 920-08-29, 0889/931-960; aniva@abv.bg
- Iva Kroitorova tel/fax: 02 920-08-29, 0885/741-850; aniva@abv.bg
16 JANTAR LTD
- Nikolay Yankov tel: 0894/664 800; tel: 02 955-92-37; jantar@abv.bg
17 NOVOTIKA LTD
18 BOLKAN BROKERAGE LTD
- Anton Popov tel: 0886/880-880; 0888/464-746; fax: 02 490-49-10; balcho@abv.bg
19 INTERBROX LTD
- Boyan Stoyanov tel/fax: 02 962-04-13, 0888/554-243; office@interbroks.com
- Rosen Tanucov tel/fax: 02 962-04-13, rosen@interbroks.com
20 AJAX LTD
- Pavel Ivanov tel: 0886/341-372; ajax_sofia@abv.bg
21 SKIPAR LTD
- Oleg Gusakov tel: 0887/278-876, 0898/766-702; skipar_ltd@yahoo.com
- Alexander Nikolov tel: 0877/999-717; aleksander.e.nikolov@gmail.com
22 MERKANT LTD
- Orlin Lilkin tel: 02 980-99-71; 0888/351-115; fax: 980-0945;merkant@abv.bg
23 MIRIKAL LTD
- Dimitar Dobrudzaliev tel: 0888/323-117
- Rumen Kotsev tel/fax: 0898/664-566
24 ROMASHKA LTD
- Vladimir Laykov tel: 0894/793-753;02/962 03 66; romashka_2004@abv.bg
25 ASET - M LTD
- Dimitar Metodiev tel/fax: 02 974-17-06; 0898/441-500; dkmetodiev@hotmail.com
26 ALFA MD LTD
- Metodi Panev tel/fax: 02 954-94-90, 0898/559-655; alfa@mbox.contact.bg
27 PARAGON ARK LTD
- Kiril Vasilev tel: 0888/ 309 557; kiril@sce-bg.com
28 OREL BROKERAGE LTD
- Nikolay Kaleev tel: 02/831 08 29; 0888/307-888; orel.broker@abv.bg
29 UNIVERSAL BROKERS LTD
- Nely Ivanova tel.: 0889/ 199 045; e-mail:neli.ivanova11@abv.bg;
30 DELGADO I MALEEV LTD
- Mihail Hristov tel/fax: 02 962-04-13; 0888/732-381; mihail@delgado-maleev.com
31 TORAH - GEORGI VELICHKOV
- Borislava Takeva fax: 02 873-2133; tel: 0888/818-644; 0878/371-170
torah@abv.bg;
32 AND BULGARIA LTD
- Alexander Hristov tel: 0885/249-706; 0878/ 310-420
- Ivan Makaveev tel/fax: 02 927-2581; 0888/622-109;and_makaveev@abv.bg
33 RESTART 93 LTD
- Rumyana Tcvetkova fax:0888/379 806; restart93ltd@gmail.com
34 FENIX LV LTD
- Vasil Atanasov tel: 0898/573 939
35 KEDAR LTD
tel.: (02) 983 61 52; fax:(02)983-61-32; kedar.e.ltd@gmail.com
36 KIS - A LTD