Members
88
LIST OF THE SCE'S MEMBERS AND THEIR LICENCED BROKERS (actual from 03/10/17)
1 REGIONAL CENTRE PAZARDJIK
GIAV INTERNATIOANL GROUP LTD
- Georgi Iankulov tel/fax: (034) 483-749; 0878/933-925
tel/fax: (034) 444-001; 0898/447-783; giav2002@gmail.com
- Nikolay Bozkov tel: 0886/629-636; fax: 983-96-22; n.bozhkov@gmail.com
2 REGIONAL CENTRE VRATZA
TRIO COMERCE LTD tel: (092) 660-177; trio@m-real.net
3 REGIONAL CENTRE MONTANA
BROCKERAGE HOUSE LTD
- Kameliya Angelova tel: (096) 300-825; 0887/803-376; fax: (096) 300-835
brokers_haus@abv.bg; 0896/ 888-011
- Ivan Ninov tel/fax: (064) 819-198; ivaylokr@abv.bg
- Ventsislav Mitov tel: 0888/661 217
4 REGIONAL CENTRE GABROVO
DRAKON C LTD
- Boyan Dimitrov tel/fax:(066) 803 967; 0888/143-238
tel: 0892/211-926; drakon_gb@yahoo.com
- Krassen Mitev тел.: 0898/561-777; krassen_mitev@abv.bg;
5 BULGARIAN AMERICAN CREDIT BANK PLC
6 MUNICIPAL BANK PLC
7 STATE AGENCY "STATE RESERVE AND WAR-TIME STOCKS"
- Neliya Mankova-Pangelova tel: 0888/ 532 582; neliya.mankova@abv.bg
- Ivan Manoilov tel: 0894/664-802; imane1941@abv.bg
- Kaloyan Furchev tel: 0884/ 34 54 42
- Todor Todorov tel: 0889/ 714 352; todorowtt@mail.bg
- Katrin Valeri Cigova tel: 0889/ 598 980; kcigova@gmail.bg
- Krasimir Ivanov Kolev tel: 0884/04 40 38; krasikolev53@gmail.com
8 MINISTRY OF INTERIOR
- Lilyana Gyurova tel: 0885/316 333; lilyana_g_gyurova@abv.bg
- Rudy Mladenov tel: 0894/ 554-639; rudi.mladenov@gmail.com
9 MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
10 PROCUREMENT AND TRADE - MOD LTD
- Valeri Nenkov tel: 0888/022-064
- Georgi Efremov tel: 0889/585-566; fax: 02/980-31-89; g.efremov@abv.bg
- Anelya Simeonova tel: 0896/723 231
11 HOLDING BDZ LTD
- Daria Ilieva tel: 0887/308-894; Ilieva_daria@abv.bg
12 SIMEF LTD
- Lyubomir Efremov tel: 02 988-59-70; 0887/517-337; simef.sce@gmail.com
13 BOIANA-MG LTD
- Sergey Filipov tel: 0899/933-559; s.filipov@boiana-mg.com
14 ACT LTD
- Stefan Urilski tel: 0897/949-393; tel.: 02 416 22 93; fax: 418 46 83; office@eisiti.eu
15 ANIVA LTD
- Evgeni Kroitorov tel/fax: 02 920-08-29, 0887/434-473
- Emilia Kroitorova tel/fax: 02 920-08-29, 0889/931-960; aniva@abv.bg
- Iva Kroitorova tel/fax: 02 920-08-29, 0885/741-850; aniva@abv.bg
16 JANTAR LTD
- Nikolay Yankov tel: 0894/664 800; tel: 02 955-92-37; jantar@abv.bg
17 NOVOTIKA LTD
18 INTERBROX LTD
- Boyan Stoyanov tel/fax: 02 962-04-13, 0888/554-243; office@interbroks.com
- Rosen Tanucov tel/fax: 02 962-04-13, rosen@interbroks.com
19 AJAX LTD
- Pavel Ivanov tel: 0886/341-372; ajax_sofia@abv.bg
20 SKIPAR LTD
- Oleg Gusakov tel: 0887/278-876, 0898/766-702; skipar_ltd@yahoo.com
- Alexander Nikolov tel: 0877/999-717; aleksander.e.nikolov@gmail.com
21 MERKANT LTD
- Orlin Lilkin tel: 02 980-99-71; 0888/351-115; fax: 980-0945;merkant@abv.bg
22 MIRIKAL LTD
- Dimitar Dobrudzaliev tel: 0888/323-117
- Rumen Kotsev tel/fax: 0898/664-566
23 ROMASHKA LTD
- Vladimir Laykov tel: 0894/793-753;02/962 03 66; romashka_2004@abv.bg
24 ASET - M LTD
- Dimitar Metodiev tel/fax: 02 974-17-06; 0898/441-500; dkmetodiev@hotmail.com
25 ALFA MD LTD
- Metodi Panev tel/fax: 02 954-94-90, 0898/559-655; alfa@mbox.contact.bg
26 PARAGON ARK LTD
- Kiril Vasilev tel: 0888/ 309 557; kiril@sce-bg.com
27 OREL BROKERAGE LTD
- Nikolay Kaleev tel: 02/831 08 29; 0888/307-888; orel.broker@abv.bg
28 UNIVERSAL BROKERS LTD
- Nely Ivanova tel.: 0889/ 199 045; e-mail:neli.ivanova11@abv.bg;
29 SCORPION BROKERS LTD
- Antoaneta Decheva tel: (02) 492 38 48; 0889/ 710 002; antoaneta_bf@abv.bg;
30 NG BROKERS LTD
- Gergana Savcheva tel: (02) 492 38 48; 0889/277 224; g_savcheva@abv.bg
31 S CONSULT 7
32 ENERGY BROKERS LTD
- Stanislav Ivanov tel: 0883/412-539; st_ivanov_@abv.bg
- Emiliya Tzaneva tel: 02 874-30-21; 0878/309-339; info@energybrokers.eu
33 UNIBROKS LTD
- Veselin Kuscanev tel: 0885/ 333 937; e-mail: unibroks@abv.bg;
34 DELGADO I MALEEV LTD
- Mihail Hristov tel/fax: 02 962-04-13; 0888/732-381; mihail@delgado-maleev.com
35 AND BULGARIA LTD
- Alexander Hristov tel: 0885/249-706; 0878/ 310-420
- Ivan Makaveev tel/fax: 02 927-2581; 0888/622-109;and_makaveev@abv.bg
36 RESTART 93 LTD
- Yanik Tzvetanov tel: 0888/ 379 806; yanick@mail.bg
- Rumyana Tcvetkova fax:0888/379 806; restart93ltd@gmail.com
37 FENIX LV LTD
- Vasil Atanasov tel: 0898/573 939
38 KEDAR E LTD
- Milen Hristov tel: 0899/ 992 251; milenhr@gmail.com